Profile Image

Saujanya, 18 år

Stockholm, Stockholms län, Sverige
level badge
Level 2

0 utförda uppdrag

verified badge


Om mig

Hey! My name is Saujanya and I’m a student from India living in Stockholm. I have lived in Sweden for 9 years now and can understand Swedish almost fluently and speak on an intermediate level. I’m also fluent in English! Currently, I am going into my last year of high school under the IB diploma program. I am looking for a job as a babysitter, pet sitter, or general helper with errands, helping around the house, etc. I love spending time with children and animals in general, and have grown up surrounded by lots of family. I’ve also had experience with caring for animals as I have an interest in them, especially dogs. Besides babysitting and pet sitting, I love to clean and help around the house. Since I am 17 years old, I want to practice being more independent on a day-to-day basis like: doing chores, running errands, cooking, etc since it not only helps me but may help you too! I find it incredibly important to maintain a personal relationship with the family, making sure that I fit to your particular needs. I am social, love to learn new things, meet new people, and gain new experiences! Don’t hesitate to contact me for more information! Note — I have taken two vaccines against Covid 19

Talar Svenska, Engelska och Telugu

Sparar till college and future travelling

Jag kan hjälpa dig med...

Jag kan hjälpa dig med...

Måla och bygg
Sport och musik
IT support



Kan utföra HLR

Röker ej

Har körkort

Har tillgång till bil

Utbildning och övriga erfarenheter


Stockholm International School

the second year of the ib diploma program / 12th grade / 3rd and last year of gymnasium

Övriga erfarenheter


1-3 månader


3-6 månader

Förslagna tider

Dessa är tider Saujanya helst vill jobba, fråga alltid om tider.


Är det här din profil? Du kan dölja din profil via appen

Yepstr AB • Org. 556997-9817 • Skeppsbron 28, 111 30 Stockholm