Profile Image

Mariami, 23 år

Tumba, Stockholms län, Sweden
level badge
Level 2

0 utförda uppdrag


verified badge
Verifierad

Telefonnummer

Om mig

I am Mariami, with good experience in childcare, who will be a great friend to your children, I think I am a good candidate I like to get used to new surroundings and meet new people. I am an excellent Listener and learner Caring, compassionate, and patient, and Skilled at developing and leading children in fun learning activities Ability to help with homework, I can also help you with some house duties that would not be a problem for me, I love interacting with children, making friends and communicating with them, and doing the work that gives me so much pleasure will be a great opportunity for me. As regards my experience with children by profession I am a social worker, during my practice period I did a lot of jobs with children who were attacked by violence, with those who had criminal past lives and with disabled ones as well, I also have recommendations from these companies, at the same time I was working with children who had mental disorders. Since I was young I had been working in a children's amusement park as a children's carer, it was a part-time job for me. besides I babysit my nephews and niece when my brothers needed, I also work as babysitter in Stockholm now with 2 children, they are swedish speakers but we are managing well to communicate to each other, I have references and will be glad to share it with you 😍

Talar Engelska, Georgianska och Ryska

Sparar till driving license


Jag kan hjälpa dig med...

Jag kan hjälpa dig med...

Läxhjälp
Trädgård
Festhjälp
Måla och bygg
Sport och musik
IT support
Företagsjobb

Meriter

Meriter

Kan utföra HLR

Röker ej

Har körkort

Har tillgång till bil


Utbildning och övriga erfarenheter

Utbildning

Tbilisi State University

Social Working

US AMBASSY

Visual story telling courses

Övriga erfarenheter

Barnvakt

Mer än 1 år

Hundvakt

Mer än 1 år


Är det här din profil? Du kan dölja din profil via appen

Yepstr AB • Org. 556997-9817 • Skeppsbron 28, 111 30 Stockholm